Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List - August 30
<< July August 2021 September >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
All the events on August 30:

Monday 30 August 2021 at 0930 - Cruiser Series
Posted by: deegee  Category: Cruiser Event  Contact: sailing 
When: Monday 30 August 2021 from 0930 until 2300
Location: GSC
Race 5

Next 10 Events ...
Tuesday 31 August 2021 Tea Time Trophy
Saturday 04 September 2021 Cruiser Series
Sunday 05 September 2021 Dinghy Series
Saturday 11 September 2021 GSC Dayboat Open Weekend
Saturday 18 September 2021 RYA VHF Course
Sunday 19 September 2021 Mentor race
Saturday 25 September 2021 Sea Cadets Sailing Experience
Saturday 25 September 2021 RNLI Fish Supper
Sunday 26 September 2021 Dink About
Saturday 02 October 2021 Basic Navigation Course


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L17 of 2021
L17 of 2021 - St Clement's Reach - Stoneness Point - West Thurrock Saltmarsh Wor ...