Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< July August 2021 September >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
Saturday 21 August 2021 at 1800 - Themed social event
Posted by: deegee  Category: Social Event  Contact: social 
When: Saturday 21 August 2021 from 1800 until 2300
Location: GSC
The Theme will be decided nearer the time
Details to follow

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 22 August 2021 Dinghy Series
Saturday 28 August 2021 Struthers Shield
Monday 30 August 2021 Cruiser Series
Tuesday 31 August 2021 Tea Time Trophy
Saturday 04 September 2021 Cruiser Series
Sunday 05 September 2021 Dinghy Series
Saturday 11 September 2021 GSC Dayboat Open Weekend
Saturday 18 September 2021 RYA VHF Course
Sunday 19 September 2021 Mentor race
Saturday 25 September 2021 Sea Cadets Sailing Experience


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L17 of 2021
L17 of 2021 - St Clement's Reach - Stoneness Point - West Thurrock Saltmarsh Wor ...