Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List - August 8
<< July August 2021 September >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
All the events on August 8:

Sunday 08 August 2021 at 1200 - Upriver Race
Posted by: deegee  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: sailing 
When: Sunday 08 August 2021 from 1200 until 1500
Location: GSC
A chance to sail upriver for a change

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 15 August 2021 Ward Shield
Monday 16 August 2021 Dink About
Tuesday 17 August 2021 Evening Cruiser Series
Saturday 21 August 2021 Themed social event
Sunday 22 August 2021 Dinghy Series
Saturday 28 August 2021 Struthers Shield
Monday 30 August 2021 Cruiser Series
Tuesday 31 August 2021 Tea Time Trophy
Saturday 04 September 2021 Cruiser Series
Sunday 05 September 2021 Dinghy Series


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L17 of 2021
L17 of 2021 - St Clement's Reach - Stoneness Point - West Thurrock Saltmarsh Wor ...