Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events
07 Aug at 1130
Dinghy Series

08 Aug at 1200
Upriver Race

15 Aug at 0930
Ward Shield

Event List
<< July August 2021 September >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
Sunday 01 August 2021 at 0830 - Downriver Race
Posted by: deegee  Category: Dinghy Event  Contact: sailing 
When: Sunday 01 August 2021 from 0830 until 1400
Location: GSC
A longer race downriver. Out on the ebb and back on the first of the flood

Next 10 Events ...
Sunday 01 August 2021 Dink About
Saturday 07 August 2021 Dinghy Series
Sunday 08 August 2021 Upriver Race
Sunday 15 August 2021 Ward Shield
Monday 16 August 2021 Dink About
Tuesday 17 August 2021 Evening Cruiser Series
Saturday 21 August 2021 Themed social event
Sunday 22 August 2021 Dinghy Series
Saturday 28 August 2021 Struthers Shield
Monday 30 August 2021 Cruiser Series


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines