Gravesend Sailing Club
Sail the Thames!

Main Menu

Welcome
Username:

Password:


Remember me

[ ]
[ ]

Forthcoming Events

Event List
<< July August 2021 September >>
<< 2020 Jan  Feb  Mar  Apr  May  Jun  Jul  Aug  Sep  Oct  Nov  Dec   2022 >>
All the Events in August:

Sunday 01 August 2021 at 0830 - Downriver Race
Sunday 01 August 2021 at 1600 - Dink About
Saturday 07 August 2021 at 1130 - Dinghy Series
Sunday 08 August 2021 at 1200 - Upriver Race
Sunday 15 August 2021 at 0930 - Ward Shield
Monday 16 August 2021 at 1800 - Dink About
Tuesday 17 August 2021 at 1800 - Evening Cruiser Series
Saturday 21 August 2021 at 1800 - Themed social event
Sunday 22 August 2021 at 1200 - Dinghy Series
Saturday 28 August 2021 at 1500 - Struthers Shield
Monday 30 August 2021 at 0930 - Cruiser Series
Tuesday 31 August 2021 at 1830 - Tea Time Trophy

Next 10 Events ...
Saturday 04 September 2021 Cruiser Series
Sunday 05 September 2021 Dinghy Series
Saturday 11 September 2021 GSC Dayboat Open Weekend
Saturday 18 September 2021 RYA VHF Course
Sunday 19 September 2021 Mentor race
Saturday 25 September 2021 Sea Cadets Sailing Experience
Saturday 25 September 2021 RNLI Fish Supper
Sunday 26 September 2021 Dink About
Saturday 02 October 2021 Basic Navigation Course
Saturday 09 October 2021 Upriver dinghy cruise


All trademarks are © their respective owners, all other content is © Gravesend Sailing Club and/or the copyright owner.


Headlines
»L17 of 2021
L17 of 2021 - St Clement's Reach - Stoneness Point - West Thurrock Saltmarsh Wor ...